First App-o-Rama Success After Calls

After calling the Barclay reconsideration line this morning I was approved for my fifth card completing my app-o-rama! United Mileage Plus Explorer Card, US Airways Dividend Miles Mastercard, Citi Hilton Reserve Visa, Citi Hilton Platinum Visa and the Ink Bold approved! 🙂

This was my third call and was also painless. The application was listed as pending, so I called and asked if I could provide any additional information. They confirmed a couple things then asked what credit line I wanted. Phew! Success!

Now on to my plan for meeting minimum spending…

Tags: , ,

About Rebecca

I'm an engineer who is new to the points game. Hoping to share my discoveries as I collect points to travel the world.

Leave a Reply

