[Expired] Free Experian VantageScore and Credit Report from Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo is currently running a promotion for its customers to get a free credit score and report for 90 days (up to five times). Sorry for the late notice, but it ends Monday! You must be a Wells Fargo customer and go into the bank. I went in and the bankers were all busy so the teller just handed me the pamphlet – so it’s possible if you’re not a customer you may still be able to get them to give you a pamphlet with a personal one time use code in it. You go to the site listed, enter the code and receive your free credit score and report – which is an Experian VantageScore, not FICO. I was able to see my recent inquiries from my app-o-rama, and confirm my credit is still intact! I will post more on the effect of the app-o-rama on my credit score later, but we’re still good.

The promotion ends April 15th and you must enter your code on the site by midnight Pacific Time.

Tags: ,

About Rebecca

I'm an engineer who is new to the points game. Hoping to share my discoveries as I collect points to travel the world.

Leave a Reply

